Skip navigation

Back! Bringing July’s sounds, mixed with some crazy vocals inside. Enjoy!


01. Adam Form – Down inside (Subterra & Dekko remix)

02. Seba – Snow

03. Mistabishi – Talk me down

04. Reflekt – Need to feel loved (Deep Focus & InContext remix)

05. Seba feat. Robert Manos – Make peace

06. Blu Mar Ten – Home videos (nor elle remix)

07. Blu Mar Ten – 2046

08. Subwave – Believe me

09. Komatic – Vicious

10. Peyo and Cloude Nine – That’s what you do to me

11. Sigma – All blue

12. Komatic – Remain free

13. Well Being – Lend me your troubles.

DOWNLOAD LINK ->extnction MIX – vol.4

(170,8 MB, 320 kbps, 01:14:37 min)

Mix also published as always at H!ghtimes, much respect for it.

– – –



  1. Thank you for your mixes, I like all of them.
    You can listen to my mixes at hightimes too.

    Klewy from Hungary 🙂

    • Thanks Klewy, appreciate it.
      Already have listened to your mixes before, they’re on my taste as well 🙂

      All the best to you.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: