Skip navigation

The EXTNCTION Mixes project is back up. Many thanks to everyone who have enjoyed these mixes so far, and to the people who “complained’ about the fact that I had left this place for dead.

However, that was not the case. There were some things needed to be settled and that required more time that I had planned.

But now, I’m returning with the monthly mixes, in the same theme. I present to you the last mix of this year, Volume 13.

Happy Holidays and see you next year, in Jan!


01. Phaeleh – Afterglow (feat. Soundmouse)

02. Clubroot – Remember Me

03. D-Bridge – Wonder Where

04. Adam Form – Down Inside (Subterra & Dekko Remix)

05. Seba – Snow

06. Mistabishi – Talk Me Down

07. Reflekt – Need To Feel Loved (Deep Focus & InContext Remix)

08. Bcee & Lomax – Changing Faces

09. Bcee – Consumed

10. S.P.Y. – By Your Side

11. Lenzman – Open Page (feat. Riya)

12. Deep Focus – We Can Get It Right

13. Netsky – Come Back Home

14. Batchelors Of Science – Strings Track (Apex Remix)

15. Shapeshifter – Long White Cloud (feat. Joe Dukie)

16. Duo Infernale – Against The Grain

DOWNLOAD LINK ->extnction MIX – vol.13

(112,25 MB, 320 kbps, 00:49:02 min)


One Comment

  1. Yes!! so happy u’re back with these mixes. tracklist is really big as always, exactly my kind of dnb 😉

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: